Put A Ring On It – Topshop

Today I wanted to just do a quick appreciation post for these beautiful rings. I spotted these on one of my recent trips to Topshop and completely fell in love with them. I feel like Spring is really the time of year when I start paying more attention to jewellery, and rings and earrings are always my favourite pieces. I love the rose gold tones and think the pink/peach stones paired with the turquoise is such a beautiful combination for any skin tone and style this spring.

I haven’t been able to find these online but the set retails for £10 and hopefully you’ll be able to find them in a Topshop store near you!

Let me know what jewellery pieces you love to incorporate into your spring/summer wardrobe.

Leave a Reply

