Dr Paw Paw Balm Review

IMG_4248 (1).JPG

I’ve been a fan of Dr Paw Paw Balm for a few years but after running out of my last tube  I didn’t run to pick another one up because I always have about five lip balms on the go, but when I was in Superdrug the other day I saw it and just had to pick it up and  my love for this product has been reignited. The 25ml balm retails for £6.95 and I think it’s such a bargain buy.

It’s a multipurpose balm that can be used on the lips, cuticles, skin, hair and for beauty finishing such as setting the brows in place. Personally I couldn’t use this on my eyebrows as it seems a bit too wet and I’m not sure how well it would set and dry down, but I think it would work if you desperately needed a brow gel. However I love it on the lips, cuticles and areas of really dry skin, I use it every night before bed and keep it in my handbag for my lips on the go.

I haven’t tried the tinted versions of this balm, but they also make a pink and red tinted balm which would be great if you want a little colour in your lips.

Have you tried any products from Dr Paw Paw?

2 thoughts on “Dr Paw Paw Balm Review

Leave a Reply

